Team

Home » Team
Greilbau

Organisation und Verwaltung

DI Josef Greil

DI JOSEF GREIL

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-24
eMail josef.greil@greilbau.at

Bernhard Greil

ING. BERNHARD GREIL

Baumeister

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-17
Mobil 0664 | 81 69 502
eMail bernhard.greil@greilbau.at

Alexander Greil

DI ALEXANDER GREIL

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-30
Mobil 0664 | 96 59 000
eMail alexander.greil@greilbau.at

Kaufmännische Abteilung

Andreas Klein

ANDREAS KLEIN

Kaufmännische Leitung

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-12
Mobil 0664 | 81 69 500
eMail andreas.klein@greilbau.at

Elke Inzinger

ELKE INZINGER

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-13
eMail elke.inzinger@greilbau.at

Claudia Schmidhuber

CLAUDIA SCHMIDHUBER

Einkauf

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-10
eMail claudia.
schmidhuber@greilbau.at

Renate Gombotz

RENATE GOMBOTZ

Fakturierung

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-11
eMail renate.gombotz@greilbau.at

Team Baumeister I

Manfred Häupl

MANFRED HÄUPL

Baumeister

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-29
Mobil 0664 | 40 17 081
eMail manfred.
haeupl@greilbau.at

Franz Weyermann

ING. FRANZ WEYERMANN, MBA

Baumeister

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-22
Mobil 0664 | 38 21 551
eMail franz.
weyermann@greilbau.at

Andreas Kasper

ANDREAS KASPER

Bauleitung

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-28
Mobil 0664 | 81 69 511
eMail andreas.
kasper@greilbau.at

Philipp Daringer

PHILIPP DARINGER

Bautech. Zeichner

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-33
eMail philipp.
daringer@greilbau.at

Team Baumeister 2

Gerhard Niklas

GERHARD NIKLAS

Baumeister

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-23
Mobil 0664 | 54 25 275
eMail gerhard.niklas@greilbau.at

Stefan Kasper

STEFAN KASPER

Bauleitung

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-32
Mobil 0664 | 11 12 547
eMail stefan.kasper@greilbau.at

Lisa Seifried

DI LISA-MARIA SEIFRIED, BSC

Bauleitung

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-27
Mobil 0664 | 96 59 002
eMail lisa.seifried@greilbau.at

Ernst Spitzer

ERNST SPITZER

Bautech. Zeichner

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-31
eMail ernst.spitzer@greilbau.at

Zimmerei

Norbert Bauer

NORBERT BAUER

Zimmerei

Telefon 07751 | 82 39-80
Mobil 0664 | 54 05 534
eMail zimmerei@greilbau.at

Bauhofleitung

Franz Schneglberger

Schneglberger Franz

Bauhofleitung

Telefon 07751 | 8239-0
eMail office@greilbau.at